PACT Executive Committee

Casey Johnson, Chair 
Kimberly Braun 
Diana Champlin
Harold Clement
Carrie Fisher
Katy Hillebrand
Ken Roen
Zach Simones
Jacy Walker


P. O. Box 101

Prescott, WI 54021

Have an event you want to promote? Interested in donating to support the arts? SHARE YOUR INFO HERE!
Request for PACT Support
We are always looking to give back. If your organization or event needs financial support for the arts, please fill out this financial request form to see if you are eligible.

Success! Message received.